Knit Night



Although you are welcome at our table any day, any time, Knit Night adds additional time for those with a busy schedule.  You’re welcome to knit, crochet, etc. with others interested in the fiber arts.  It’s very informal.  You’re welcome to bring your own drink or something to share as well as snacks.  There is a drawing each night for those who choose to participate.  You are welcome to put in for a drawing with $5.  Whoever wins that night receives a gift certificate worth that night’s collection.  
I don’t teach classes after 6:30, but if you need a quick help or fix, I’m there for you!  Best of all, you get to hang out with the most amazing people on the planet!!

Knit Night

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 25, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 7, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm